Home » Uncategorized » Blogging

Blogging

I’ve always liked the idea of a blog. But I’d always thought I’d never have much to say. Here I am though, on a snow day with nothing to do except physics revision, carefully picking through different themes and trying to think of a good name for my new blog. I don’t know what I’ll write about. This and that I guess. Little things that happen to make me smile. Who’d want to listen to the ramblings of a fifteen year old teenage girl though? Not me that’s for sure. I’ll try and be adult in the things I post. I won’t do stupid bitching or about how I’m in love with a boy who’ll never love me back. I’ll post my thoughts on life. I’ll post things in the day which made me cry with laughter. I’ll post about funny things my friends have said or what subjects I enjoy most. So read. Read and enjoy. You might laugh. You might even cry.

5 thoughts on “Blogging

  1. Hi.. I really liked your blog… Actually I’m kinda toying with the idea of getting into blogging myself.. I guess I’ll just write about the way I look at things in life….Any books I read or movies I watched…homework… music… and other teenage stuff along with writing about anything i come across that makes me happy… Reading your blog was a real encouragement… But I’m stuck at finding a good name… I would really really appreciate it if you had any suggestions..! Thanx!
    p.s- Keep writing this way…i love reading it! πŸ˜‰

  2. Thank you so much πŸ™‚ You should start one… I really enjoy thinking up things to write on mine – although I haven’t written much yet πŸ™‚ If you do decide to start one tell me and I’ll follow it xx

Leave a Reply

